Post #1… WTF am I doing here?

I feel like this is something that has been a long time coming. My roommate Gillian has had a blog (thatsg.com) that just reached 250 posts! I’ve been threatening to do a guest post for her for quite awhile, and not being one to do anything halfway just decided to start my own.

Citizen Kane’s Declaration of Principles

I don’t know what I can promise out of this blog… I can’t even promise it will last past 2L finals… but I hope it will be mildly entertaining, inspire one or two people to check out an old black and white movie, and force me to limit my use of expletives because my mom says I cuss like a sailor and real adults “don’t do that.”

Fuck that!

One thought on “Post #1… WTF am I doing here?

Leave a Reply

